November Gift Offer

November Gift Offer

Make a purchase of $200 and you can win this gift free with your order, if become a consultant like me you can get it for a huge discount. Sale ends soon! Visit the link to make your purchase.

I would also like to showcase your jewelry through my blog and facebook page. Tell me your story as to why you picked your charms and message me the link to your video so that I may showcase it to my fans. Referrals are always welcomed and I will provide a free gift for you if any or all your referrals purchase jewelry from my store. I look forward to viewing your creative custom jewelry soon =)

Leave a Reply

